Long-time Lakers (Huron-Perth Lakers AAA Minor Hockey Association)

PrintLong-time Lakers
Congratulations and thank-you to the following "Long-time Lakers"* for their contribution to their many Laker teams over the years:


Birth Year




Kenny Huether (8 years)
Ben Larder
Cullen Mercer


Garrett James
Nathan Templeman


Iain Donnelly
Jayden Landry
Joseph Metzger
Mackinley O'Keefe


Ray Huether
Jake Ringuette
Ryan Watson


Jake Partridge


Joel Bowman
Haden Campbell
Sean Consitt
Connor Devereaux


Joel Alton
Tyson Avery
Ryan O'Reilly (7 yrs)
Brock Spencer


Kurtis Bartliff (7 yrs)
Anthony Peters
J.J. Sparling


* Long-time Lakers are those who played Minor Midget and at least 6 years (1992 birth year & earlier) or 7 years (1993 birth year & later) of Lakers hockey to the end of their Minor Midget year.

Team Sites
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Huron-Perth Lakers AAA Minor Hockey Association on Twitter
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from huronperthlakers.ca on Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 4:23 AM