Roster, Major Atom, 2008-09 (Huron-Perth Lakers AAA Minor Hockey Association)

Attention: You are viewing a team outside of the current season. Click here to view teams in the current season.
Team Photo
Click to view full-size image
Back row: Kevin Nicholson (Manager), Luka Marinic, Jacob Hrudka, Nicole Zabel, Nick Jung, Justin McCarter, Pat Conlon (Trainer), Gina Jung (Parent Representative) Middle Row: Josh Scott, Jon Baker, Chayse Herrfort, Grant McPherson, Keenan Conlon, MacKinnon Hawkins, Spencer Dowd, Cole McKee
Front Row: Joab Egbers, Bryan Baker (Coach), Darcy Herrfort (Coach), Corey McKee (Head Coach), Brad Parsons (Coach), Wyatt Nicholson Absent: Liam Melady
PrintPlayer Roster
#NameHome CentreBirthdatePosition
View Another Team
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Huron-Perth Lakers AAA Minor Hockey Association on Twitter
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Coaching Staff
Team Staff
Printed from on Thursday, January 21, 2021 at 6:14 AM