Roster, Major PeeWee, 1999-00 (Huron-Perth Lakers AAA Minor Hockey Association)

Attention: You are viewing a team outside of the current season. Click here to view teams in the current season.
PrintPlayer Roster
#NameHome CentreBirthdatePosition
1Justin PetersBlyth1986G
31Matthew FischerMitchell1986G
2Jeff RoweGoderich1986D
4Murray YoumansExeter1986D
5Josh Van DykWoodstock1986D
6Joel RileyWingham1986F
8Perry BakerGoderich1986F
9Calahan O'ReillySeaforth1986F
11Nick AnstettExeter1986F
12Brandon BoyneMitchell1986D
15Nathan SpalingDrayton1986F
16Tyler ElligsenSeaforth1986F
17Kyle CourtneyBayfield1986F
18Justin SaltWoodstock1986F
19Shayne AndrewsClinton1986D F
20Jordan KingBelmont1986F
View Another Team
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Huron-Perth Lakers AAA Minor Hockey Association on Twitter
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Coaching Staff
Team Staff
Printed from on Thursday, January 21, 2021 at 7:43 PM