Nominations for Board Positions, News (Huron Perth Lakers)

News Article
News Article Image
Mar 20, 2021 | jtenhag | 2217 views
Nominations for Board Positions
Nominations for Board Positions is now closed.  
The following are the nominations received prior to the deadline of March 18, 2021:

President - Kevin McDougall (1 Year Term Remaining)

Secretary - Brenyn Hodge and Kari Debruyn (New Term)

Treasurer - Leslie Parr (New Term)

Registrar - Terri Gulutzen (New Term)

Director of Risk Management - Jamie Visneskie (New Term)

Director of Hockey Ops - Ryan Kipfer (New Term)

Director at Large - Scott Bogart and Mike DeGraffe (New Term)

Alliance Rep - Scott Petrie, Mike Henderson and Mike Nicoll (1 Year Term Remaining)

Director of Communications - Jill Kerslake and Mike Nicoll (1 Year Term Remaining)

Director of Tournaments/GLC - Shonyn Coward (New Term)
Dunny's Source for Sports