Our Executive & Staff (Huron-Perth Lakers AAA Minor Hockey Association)

PrintOur Executive & Staff

Minutes of the meetings of the Executive are available by contacting the Lakers' Secretary, Spring Robinson.

List of Executive Members
  • Pete Young
    Executive Photo
    Phone: 519-301-4565 (c)
    From: Stratford
  • Nick Parr
    Executive Photo
    Vice President/Director of Major Midget Hockey
    Phone: 519-274-1105 (c)
    From: Stratford
  • Jan Ballantyne
    Ice Convenor
    Phone: 519-272-4939 (c)
    From: Stratford
  • Leslie Parr
    Executive Photo
    From: Stratford
  • Terri Gulutzen
    Executive Photo
    From: Walton
  • Kevin McDougall
    Director of Hockey Operations
  • Susan Binning
    Executive Photo
    Director of Special Events and Fundraising
  • Jerry Wright
    Executive Photo
    Director of Player & Coach Development
  • Jill TenHag
    Executive Photo
    Director of Communication
    From: Seaforth
  • Glen Childerley
    Director of Risk Management
  • Sean Slattery
    Stratford Minor Sports Council Representative
    From: Stratford
  • Shonyn Coward
    Executive Photo
    GLC Director
List of Staff
  • Cory Campbell
    Staff Photo
    Head Goalie Coach
    From: .
  • Reuban Smith
    Staff Photo
    Power Skating Coach
    Phone: 519-301-8382 (c)
Printed from huronperthlakers.ca on Monday, March 1, 2021 at 1:10 AM