2002-03 Details, Seasons (Huron-Perth Lakers AAA Minor Hockey Association)

Print2002-03 Details
  • No Scores Reported2002-03 Minor Atom
    Coached by David Partridge, Ray Aitcheson, Ken Staniewski. Team staff include Dave Dykxhoorn.
  • No Scores Reported2002-03 Major Atom
    Coached by Jim Campbell, Jason Papple. Team staff include Ray Aitcheson, Mike Conners, Amy Miller.
  • No Scores Reported2002-03 Minor PeeWee
    Coached by Phil Avery, Steve McConnell. Team staff include Louis Looby, Emily Sinclair, John Spencer.
  • No Scores Reported2002-03 Major PeeWee
    Coached by Steve Bedard, Dave Bartliff. Team staff include Dave Dykxhoorn, Doug Kellum.
  • No Scores Reported2002-03 Minor Bantam
    Coached by Sandy Marshall, Charles Corbett, Brian Hartwick. Team staff include Dennis Knox, Brian Weiler.
  • No Scores Reported2002-03 Major Bantam
    Coached by Bob Johns, Bruce Brodhagen. Team staff include Paul Duckworth, Mark Graham.
  • No Scores Reported2002-03 Minor Midget
    No coaches have been assigned to this team.
View AllOur Sponsors
Dunny's Source for Sports
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Huron-Perth Lakers AAA Minor Hockey Association on Twitter
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from huronperthlakers.ca on Thursday, July 9, 2020 at 6:50 PM