2001-02 Details, Seasons (Huron-Perth Lakers AAA Minor Hockey Association)

Print2001-02 Details
  • No Scores Reported2001-02 Minor Atom
    Coached by Phil Avery. Team staff include Louis Looby, Jason Phelan, Emily Sinclair, John Spencer.
  • No Scores Reported2001-02 Major Atom
    Coached by Steve Bedard, Dan Mudge, Glenn Patterson. Team staff include Dave Dykxhoorn, Mark Fay.
  • No Scores Reported2001-02 Minor PeeWee
    Coached by Ralph Pototschnik, Brian Hartwick. Team staff include Bruce Turton, Brian Weiler.
  • No Scores Reported2001-02 Major PeeWee
    Coached by Bob Johns, Gerry McLaughlin. Team staff include Paul Duckworth, Mark Graham.
  • No Scores Reported2001-02 Minor Bantam
    No coaches have been assigned to this team. Team staff include Paul Hamilton, Rob Jeffrey, Jake Landman, Jim Schlueter.
  • No Scores Reported2001-02 Major Bantam
    Coached by Scott Pettigrew, Mike Henry, Trevor Jutzi. Team staff include Jeff LeBlanc, Diego Vitello.
View AllOur Sponsors
Dunny's Source for Sports
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Huron-Perth Lakers AAA Minor Hockey Association on Twitter
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from huronperthlakers.ca on Tuesday, October 20, 2020 at 10:09 AM