Roster, Minor Atom, 2004-05 (Huron-Perth Lakers AAA Minor Hockey Association)

Attention: You are viewing a team outside of the current season. Click here to view teams in the current season.
PrintPlayer Roster
#NameHome CentreBirthdatePosition
31Joe MetzgerSeaforth1995G
2Kody BennewiesMitchell1995D
4Keigan GoetzBCH1996F
7Mackinley O'KeefeGoderich1995D
8Tyler McNaughtonHensall1995D
9Troy ChagnonClinton1995F
10Jayden LandryWallace1995F
11Iain DonnellyGoderich1995D
12PJ ConlonGoderich1995F
14Gregory ScottRipley1995D
15Tyler PrimeauSeaforth1995F
16Jared McCannStratford1996F
17Billy HiggsGoderich1995F
18Ryan StulpWingham1996F
19Dean ZorgdragerStratford1995D
20Roland McKeownListowel1996F
View Another Team
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Huron-Perth Lakers AAA Minor Hockey Association on Twitter
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Coaching Staff
Team Staff
Printed from on Thursday, January 21, 2021 at 7:01 PM