Minor Peewee Final Roster, News, '08 Minor PeeWee (U12), 2019-2020 (Huron Perth Lakers)

News Article
News Article Image
May 01, 2019 | Brady Blain | 1073 views
Minor Peewee Final Roster
Congratulations to the following players on being selected to the Huron Perth Lakers Minor Peewee team.  Please refer to the team calendar for the upcoming NLPT Combine Day on Saturday and Registration Day on Monday. Thank you to everyone who participated in the tryout process and good luck with your hockey season.

Connor Moran
Luke Binning
Heath Bogart
Ethan Fischer
Casen deGraaf
Owen Chambers
Henry Meulensteen
Kingston Powell
Sam Consitt
Chase McDougall
Quinn Kipfer
Owen Blain
Nolan Miller
Kaleb Schouten
Nate Fritz
Colton Radford
Owen Orth