Roster, Major PeeWee, 2007-08 (Huron-Perth Lakers AAA Minor Hockey Association)

Attention: You are viewing a team outside of the current season. Click here to view teams in the current season.
Team Photo
Click to view full-size image
front row: Ben Errington, Gregory Scott, Matthew McCracken, Jordan Pache, Joe Metzger
middle row: Craig Metzger (Manager), Cole Ciccone, Travis Bender, Connor Johnson, Austin Chaffe, Tyler McNaughton, David Errington (Coach)
back row: Paul Ciccone (Trainer), PJ Conlon, Ben Kirwin, Gregory Williams, Iain Donnolly, Mackinley O'Keefe, Carter Strachan, Jayden Landry, Jeff Bender (Assistant Coach)
PrintPlayer Roster
View Another Team
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Huron-Perth Lakers AAA Minor Hockey Association on Twitter
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Coaching Staff
Team Staff
Printed from on Thursday, July 9, 2020 at 7:08 PM