Team Calendar, Major PeeWee, 2008-09 (Huron Perth Lakers)

Team Calendar
Apr 2009
Sun, Mar 29
No events for Sun, Mar 29, 2009
Mon, Mar 30
No events for Mon, Mar 30, 2009
Tue, Mar 31
No events for Tue, Mar 31, 2009
Wed, Apr 01
No events for Wed, Apr 01, 2009
Thu, Apr 02
No events for Thu, Apr 02, 2009
Fri, Apr 03
No events for Fri, Apr 03, 2009
Sat, Apr 04
No events for Sat, Apr 04, 2009
Sun, Apr 05
No events for Sun, Apr 05, 2009
Mon, Apr 06
No events for Mon, Apr 06, 2009
Tue, Apr 07
No events for Tue, Apr 07, 2009
Wed, Apr 08
No events for Wed, Apr 08, 2009
Thu, Apr 09
No events for Thu, Apr 09, 2009
Fri, Apr 10
No events for Fri, Apr 10, 2009
Sat, Apr 11
No events for Sat, Apr 11, 2009
Sun, Apr 12
No events for Sun, Apr 12, 2009
Mon, Apr 13
No events for Mon, Apr 13, 2009
Tue, Apr 14
No events for Tue, Apr 14, 2009
Wed, Apr 15
No events for Wed, Apr 15, 2009
Thu, Apr 16
No events for Thu, Apr 16, 2009
Fri, Apr 17
No events for Fri, Apr 17, 2009
Sat, Apr 18
No events for Sat, Apr 18, 2009
Sun, Apr 19
No events for Sun, Apr 19, 2009
Mon, Apr 20
No events for Mon, Apr 20, 2009
Tue, Apr 21
No events for Tue, Apr 21, 2009
Wed, Apr 22
No events for Wed, Apr 22, 2009
Thu, Apr 23
No events for Thu, Apr 23, 2009
Fri, Apr 24
No events for Fri, Apr 24, 2009
Sat, Apr 25
No events for Sat, Apr 25, 2009
Sun, Apr 26
No events for Sun, Apr 26, 2009
Mon, Apr 27
No events for Mon, Apr 27, 2009
Tue, Apr 28
No events for Tue, Apr 28, 2009
Wed, Apr 29
No events for Wed, Apr 29, 2009
Thu, Apr 30
No events for Thu, Apr 30, 2009
Fri, May 01
No events for Fri, May 01, 2009
Sat, May 02
No events for Sat, May 02, 2009