Sponsors, Major Bantam, 2007-08 (Huron-Perth Lakers AAA Minor Hockey Association)

Attention: You are viewing a team outside of the current season. Click here to view teams in the current season.
Team & Major Organization Sponsors
Player Sponsors
Brett O'Drowsky
Nathan Gaunt
George Armstrong
Garrett Meurs
Mac Nichol
Brad McClure
Ryan Chambers
Jackson Martin
Dylan Lazarus
Derek Cowing
Austin Spencer
Calvin Penney
Jordan Currie
Collin Whitfield
David Dalby
Nik McIver
View Another Team
View AllOur Sponsors
Festival Inn
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Huron-Perth Lakers AAA Minor Hockey Association on Twitter
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from huronperthlakers.ca on Friday, April 16, 2021 at 7:25 PM